A Big Announcement for Words of Wander.

on

Words of Wander

It’s been a month since my last post.

A whole month.

It’s safe to say I’ve been pretty neglectful of this little blog. And I’m sorry. Sorry for me. Because writing this blog gives me so much pleasure. Documenting my Italian journey, trying to make sense of this mad experience. Dedicating myself to this style of writing rather than focusing purely on my professional and freelance work. I want to see it grow, become something more. So finding no time in my schedule to commit to it? Yeah, it’s been a bit of a bummer.

A lot has changed. Outside of my full time position my mornings and evenings are swamped with freelancing. Trying to save every single penny in a desperate attempt to build some sort of fund. Increasing my portfolio and getting my name out there. Making the most of weekends, since the truth is, I haven’t…

View original post 415 more words

Leave a Reply

