The South African Lodge That Will Make You Feel Like a Celebrity

on

Metsi Presidential Suite at Molori Safari Lodge , South Africa My living room in the Metsi presidential suite. Has to be at least twice the size of my apartment.

“If you need anything, your butler’s name is Isaac.”

Butler?! I have a butler?!  It took me a moment to realize he wasn’t kidding.

Toni Watson, my host at the Molori Safari Lodge, smiled and opened the massive wooden doors (think Game of Thrones) that led to the Metsi presidential suite where I would spend the next three nights.

Stepping into the vestibule I froze. In front of me lay a sprawling living room larger than my New York City apartment. Opposite me, a wall of retractable glass doors revealed a large wrap around patio with a full size infinity pool, jacuzzi and outdoor shower.

My tub in the Metsi Presidential Suite at Molori Safari Lodge , South Africa Yep, a glass enclosed free-standing tub. Doesn’t everybody have one?

When I recovered from my shock, Toni took me on a little tour. To…

View original post 1,111 more words

Leave a Reply

